五人斗地主规则

Contact

Find the names, titles, email address and other information for leaders at Special Olympics.
Headquarters
Special Olympics
1133 19th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036-3604 USA
+1 202-628-3630
+1 800-700-8585
+1 202-824-0200 (Fax)

See email addresses for departments below
Donor Services / Donor Communication Preferences
Careers
For information on jobs and internships at Special Olympics, go to our professional opportunities page
Press / Communications
Jason Teitler
SVP, Global Communications and Brand Lead, Marketing and Development
+ 1 202-824-0290
jteitler@yinhairanhua.com
Health Communications
Christy Wier
Senior Director, Global Health Communications, Health Programs
+1 202-824-0307
cweir@yinhairanhua.com
Research and Evaluation
Samantha Engel
Specialist, Research & Evaluation, Research & Evaluation
+1 202-824-0337
research@yinhairanhua.com
Athlete Leadership
Emily Klinger
Director, Organizational Excellence
+1 202-824-0393
eklinger@yinhairanhua.com
Unified & Sports
Brittany Pair
Administrative Assistant, Sport & Health
+1 202-715-6402
bpair@yinhairanhua.com
Healthy Athletes
Meaghan McHugh
Director, Healthy Athletes, Health Programs
+1 202-715-0257
mmchugh@yinhairanhua.com
Schools and Youth
Haylie Bernacki Griffeth
Senior Manager, Youth Engagement
+1 202-824-0215
hbernacki@yinhairanhua.com
Strategic Gifts
Katie Whitlow
Vice President, Strategic Gifts, Marketing and Development
+1 919-348-0275
kwhitlow@yinhairanhua.com
Corporate Partnerships
Chad Jones
Vice President, Business Development
+1 202-715-1145
cjones@yinhairanhua.com
Families and Young Athletes
Rebecca Ralston
Director, Young Athletes
+1 202-824-0212
rralston@yinhairanhua.com
Unified Leadership Academy
Olga Yakimakho
Director, Leadership and Organizational Development
+1 202 824-0239
oyakimakho@yinhairanhua.com
Special Olympics offers many ways to take part. There are short-term and long-term volunteer opportunities, the option of playing Unified Sports and to become a Special Olympics athlete.
Program and Region Office Contacts
Africa
Romi Reinecke
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
+27 11 706 3323
rreinecke@yinhairanhua.com
Asia Pacific
Genevieve Jiang
Director of Communications
+65 6871 4922
gjiang@yinhairanhua.com
East Asia
Cherry Ye
Marketing & Development
Director
+86 21 6248 2020 x 816
cye@yinhairanhua.com
Europe Eurasia
Fiona Hynes
Head of Communications
+353 87 134-2820
fhynes@yinhairanhua.com
Middle East-North Africa
Ayman Wahab
Regional President & Managing Director
+ 20 2 345 5510
+ 20 2 345 5510
awahab@yinhairanhua.com
Latin America
Claudia Echeverry
Regional President and Managing Director
+507 214-4500
cecheverry@yinhairanhua.com
North America
Lynn Idaszak
Internal Communications and Operations Manager
+1 919-785-0699
lidaszak@yinhairanhua.com